Committee 2011/2012

The Marine Special Interest Group elected a new committee for 2011/2012 via a string of e-mails. Thanks to the outgoing committee members of 2010/2011. The election was followed by the usual get-together, this year held at Kiara Park on 24th July 2011. 

Coordinator: Dr Kana Kula

Assistant Coordinator: Suzanne Mathan

Secretary: Grace Chin

Treasurer: Vacant

Blog & website: H.Y. Leong

Committee members: Gary Phong, Fiona Hassan