Cupcake decoration contest & I clay workshop

Date: 29 March 2009
Time: 2 – 5pm
Venue: MNS HQ Auditorium, KL
Organiser: Marine SIG, MNS Selangor Branch

What’s Happening?
2 – 3.30pm: Cupcake decoration demo and contest for kiddies. The most creatively decorated cupcake will receive a mystery prize!
3.30 – 5pm: I Clay Workshop conducted by certified I Clay teacher, sponsored by I Clay Art Creations.
Of course, the children will take home their cupcakes and I Clay figurines after the event. 

Theme
The theme for the day is ‘Marine Creatures’, so kiddies must decorate their cupcakes with marine creatures and they will be making sea creatures from I Clay too.

Who Can Join?
Children aged 5 – 12 years.
Children must be accompanied by a parent or another adult.

Register Now!
To register, please contact Khor Hui Min (017-881 7714).
Registration fee per child: RM 30. Places are limited, so book your spot soon!

